Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Programs Parents Coaches Referees Region Volunteer Sign Me Up!

Contact Us

AYSO Region 418 Chicago Lakefront Board

Position Name Email
Regional Commissioner (RC) Rob Randolph commissioner@ayso418.org
Assistant Regional Commissioner Ivan Boone asst.commissioner@ayso418.org
Regional Coach Administrator (RCA) Jeric Johnson coach.admin@ayso418.org
Regional Referee Administrator (RRA) Dave Schlensker ref.admin@ayso418.org
Risk Manager / Safety Director Brendan Deely safety@ayso418.org
Treasurer Jeff Stern treasurer@ayso418.org
Registrar Susan Boush registrar@ayso418.org
Child and Volunteer Advocate, Volunteer Registrar Barbara Passman cvpa@ayso418.org
Volunteer Coordinator Barbara Passman volunteer@ayso418.org
Secretary Open secretary@ayso418.org
Purchasing Director Lindsey Bartholomew uniform@ayso418.org
Fields & Equipment Rob Huge fields@ayso418.org
Marketing Director Caryn Brissman marketing@ayso418.org
Communications Director Heather Brown-Palsgrove communications@ayso418.org
Northwind Program Director Don Shirley northwind@ayso418.org
Director, Ancillary Programs Eric Moran ancillary@ayso418.org
Director, At Large Brad Webster director.at.large@ayso418.org
 Division Administrators (DA's)
DA Coordinator Carol Deely da.coordinator@ayso418.org
U5 Brent Vincent u5@ayso418.org
U6 Boys Michael Lingertat u6b@ayso418.org
U6 Girls Michael Lingertat u6g@ayso418.org
U8 Boys Eric Smith u8b@ayso418.org
U8 Girls Dan Long u8g@ayso418.org
U10 Boys Jamie Ellison u10b@ayso418.org
U10 Girls Elsie Lindgren u10g@ayso418.org
U12 John Patterson u12@ayso418.org
U14 Gene Kinsella u14@ayso418.org

AYSO Region 418 Additional Contacts

Position Name Email
Director, Ancillary Program (National Games, Winter, VIP) Eric Moran (wiith Matt Miller and Jonathon Weatherly)  ancillary@ayso418.org
Winter Indoor Program Coordinator Matt Miller indoor@ayso418.org
EXTRA Program Coordinator Ivan Boone extra@ayso418.org
High School Program Coordinator Aaron Lindgren high.school@ayso418.org
VIP Program Coordinator Jonathan Weatherly vip@ayso418.org
Webmaster Scott Wheeler webmaster@ayso418.org

Regional Board Meeting Minutes & Financials

See Calendar for upcoming AYSO Region 418 Board Meeting Dates