skip navigation

Contact Us

AYSO Region 418 Chicago Lakefront Leadership

Regional Title Name Email
Regional Commissioner (RC) Rob Randolph commissioner@ayso418.org
Assistant Regional Commissioner Eric Smith u8b@ayso418.org
Registrar Lindsey Bartholomew registrar@ayso418.org
Treasurer Jeff Stern treasurer@ayso418.org
Risk Manager / Safety Director Brendan Deely safety@ayso418.org
Regional Coach Administrator (RCA) Jeric Johnson coach.admin@ayso418.org
Regional Referee Administrator (RRA) Karen Butler ref.admin@ayso418.org
Child & Volunteer Protection Advocate (CVPA) Susan Boush volunteer.admin@ayso418.org

Region 418 Administration

  Name Email
Ancillary Programs Eric Moran ancillary@ayso418.org
Capital Planning & Fundraising OPEN  
Communications  Deb Arora communications@ayso418.org
Community Relations OPEN  
Corporate Sponsorship Gene Kinsella u14@ayso418.org
Director At Large Dave Schlensker director.at.large@ayso418.org
External Auditor Caryn Brissman  
Fields & Equipment Rob Huge fields@ayso418.org
Marketing  OPEN marketing@ayso418.org
Online Store Ivan Boone  
Purchasing  Laura Rosch uniform@ayso418.org
Secretary Elsie Lindgren secretary@ayso418.org
Volunteer Compliance/Special Events Barbara Passman volunteers@ayso418.org
Webmaster Thor Uremovich webmaster@ayso418.org
   

Division Administration (DA's)

Division  Name Email
Division Administration Coordinator Carol Deely da.coordinator@ayso418.org
U5 Brent Vincent u5@ayso418.org
U6 Boys Michael Lingertat u6b@ayso418.org
U6 Girls Michael Lingertat u6g@ayso418.org
U8 Boys Eric Smith u8b@ayso418.org
U8 Girls Dan Long u8g@ayso418.org
U10 Boys Jamie Ellison u10b@ayso418.org
U10 Girls Blair Hughes u10g@ayso418.org
U12 John Patterson u12@ayso418.org
U14 Gene Kinsella u14@ayso418.org
High School (U15-U19) Kelly Peaurt highschool@ayso418.org
VIP (Special Needs) Jonathan Weatherly VIP@ayso418.org

Ancillary Program Directors

Program Name Email
Chicago Northwind  Don Shirley northwind@ayso418.org
AYSO Extra Eamonn Byrne extra@ayso418.org
Winter Indoor Adam Cole indoor@ayso418.org
National Games Eric Moran ancillary@ayso418.org

Regional Board Meeting Minutes & Financials

See Calendar for upcoming AYSO Region 418 Board Meeting Dates