Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Programs Parents Coaches Referees Region Volunteer Sign Me Up!

Contact Us

There are two ways to contact us:

  1. Email the appropriate party at the address shown below. Email is the fastest and surest way to reach us and is strongly preferred.
  2. Call and leave a message via our voice mail system. Our phone number is (773) 929-KICK. Please follow the instructions provided to leave a message for the commissioner or the registrar.

AYSO Region 418 Chicago Lakefront Board

Position Name Email
Regional Commissioner (RC) Rob Randolph commissioner@ayso418.org
Assistant Regional Commissioner Ivan Boone asst.commissioner@ayso418.org
Regional Coach Administrator (RCA) Jeric Johnson coach.admin@ayso418.org
Regional Referee Administrator (RRA) Dave Schlensker ref.admin@ayso418.org
Risk Manager / Safety Director Brendan Deely safety@ayso418.org
Treasurer Jeff Stern treasurer@ayso418.org
Registrar Barbara Passman registrar@ayso418.org
Child & Volunteer Protection Advocate (CVPA) Barbara Passman cvpa@ayso418.org
Volunteer Coordinator Barbara Passman volunteer@ayso418.org
Secretary Caryn Brissman secretary@ayso418.org
Purchasing Director Caryn Brissman purchasing@ayso418.org
Fields & Equipment Ray Fernando fields@ayso418.org
Marketing Director Paul Li marketing@ayso418.org
Communications Director Heather Brown-Palsgrove communications@ayso418.org
Northwind Program Director Brad Webster northwind@ayso418.org
Director, Ancillary Programs Eric Moran ancillary@ayso418.org
Director, At Large Mark Tepper director.at.large@ayso418.org
 Division Administrators (DA's)
U5 Brent Vincent u5@ayso418.org
U6 Boys Carol Deely u6b@ayso418.org
U6 Girls Michael Lingertat u6g@ayso418.org
U8 Boys Joe Allegretti u8b@ayso418.org
U8 Girls Noelle Chapman u8g@ayso418.org
U10 Elsie Lindgren u10@ayso418.org
U12 Cy Griffith u12@ayso418.org
U14 Gene Kinsella u14@ayso418.org

AYSO Region 418 Additional Contacts

Position Name Email
Winter Indoor Program Coordinator Matt Miller indoor@ayso418.org
EXTRA Program Coordinator Ivan Boone extra@ayso418.org
High School Program Coordinator Aaron Lindgren high.school@ayso418.org
VIP Program Coordinator Jonathan Weatherly vip@ayso418.org
Webmaster Scott Wheeler webmaster@ayso418.org

Regional Board Meeting Minutes & Financials

See Calendar for upcoming AYSO Region 418 Board Meeting Dates