skip navigation

Contact Us

AYSO Region 418 Chicago Lakefront Board

Position Name Email
Regional Commissioner (RC) Rob Randolph
Assistant Regional Commissioner    
Regional Coach Administrator (RCA) Jeric Johnson
Regional Referee Administrator (RRA) Karen Butler
Risk Manager / Safety Director Brendan Deely
Treasurer Jeff Stern
Registrar Susan Boush
Child and Volunteer Advocate, Volunteer Registrar Barbara Passman
Volunteer Coordinator Barbara Passman
Secretary Elsie Lindgren
Purchasing Director Lindsey Bartholomew
Fields & Equipment Rob Huge
Marketing Director Caryn Brissman
Communications Director Heather Brown-Palsgrove
EXTRA Program Coordinator Ivan Boone
Northwind Program Director Don Shirley
Director, Ancillary Programs Eric Moran
Director, At Large Dave Schlensker
 Division Administrators (DA's)
DA Coordinator Carol Deely
U5 Brent Vincent
U6 Boys Michael Lingertat
U6 Girls Michael Lingertat
U8 Boys Eric Smith
U8 Girls Dan Long
U10 Boys Jamie Ellison
U10 Girls Blair Hughes
U12 John Patterson
U14 Gene Kinsella

AYSO Region 418 Additional Contacts

Position Name Email
Director, Ancillary Program (National Games, Winter, VIP) Eric Moran (wiith Matt Miller and Jonathon Weatherly)
Winter Indoor Program Coordinator
High School Program Coordinator Aaron Lindgren
VIP Program Coordinator Jonathan Weatherly
Webmaster Thor Uremovich

Regional Board Meeting Minutes & Financials

See Calendar for upcoming AYSO Region 418 Board Meeting Dates